Things That Worry Me

If I save my timeline on Time Machine, what happens?

The White House Egg Roll—have we now outsourced Easter to China?

Can I feel claustrophobic in cyberspace?

A lot of people seem to be following me on Twitter.

Schoolfeed is a new website that apparently is connecting me with people and making me friends that I don’t know about.  Does that mean I’m now a victim of identity theft?

Lately, sleep has seemed more optional than necessary.

When I was a kid, I used to have a dog I nicknamed Snookie.  He died. Now Snookie is having a baby.  Does that make me a granddead?

A black kid in a white hood just has to have racial intimations.

Mitt sounds like something you should use around an oven more than something you should use around a Capitol.

16 trillion dollars and no one said “Hey, we might not be able to pay this off?”

My taxes sure seem to be subsidizing a lot of things that I don’t want to subsidize. I wonder what would happen if we could check-off where our tax dollars could be applied.

Today I heard the word irregardless twice and heighth once.

Yesterday I was the only person in the entire world who read my blog.

When placed together, the last two posts explain a lot.

By ccxander

Leave a Reply

